The Sea – CD (Stock back in 16th June)


SKU: SQRCD08 Category:

Product Description

Track listing:

1. Lovely On The Water

2. Lowlands Of Holland

3. Shipwreckers

4.Shallow Brown

5. Blackwater Side

6. Fisherlad Of Whitby

7. House Carpenter

8. Waters Of Tyne

9. Mermaid Of Zennor

Product Details

Traditional folk songs about the sea, collected, sung and played with family & friends – Kith & Kin


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Sea – CD (Stock back in 16th June)”